Annual Reviews of Analytical Atomic Spectrometry

ASU Annual Board Meeting and Dinner 2014

ASU Board and Guests

Some members of the Editorial Board 2014 with guests (taken in the grounds of Kitley House, Devon, UK)

Left to Right: Jorge Pisonero, Ian Whiteside, Steve Lancaster, Mike Sargent (in front), Simon Carter (behind), Doug Miles, Chris Harrington (behind), Bridget Gibson, Simon Branch (behind), Rex Taylor, Steve Hill, Christine Vanhoof, Andy Fisher, Warren Cairns, Jenny Cook, Holly Tyson, Jeff Bacon, Julian Tyson, Margaret West, James Murphy, Hywel Evans, Marina Patriarca, Andy Ellis, Andrew Taylor, Robert Clough, John Marshall, Phil Potts, Mike Foulkes, Peter Wobrauschek, Sarah Hill, Mark White, Michelle White and Christina Streli.

(Click photograph for larger version)

The 2014 Annual Board Meeting was held at Jury's Inn, Plymouth on Tuesday 24 June. This was followed by the annual dinner in the evening at the Kitley House Hotel near Plymouth, where these pictures were taken.

All photos on this page by Steve Hill. To navigate through the series, click on Prev and Next controls or use left and right controls on your keyboard.