Annual Reviews of Analytical Atomic Spectrometry

ASU Annual Board Meeting and Dinner 2012

ASU Editorial Board 2012

Some members of the Editorial Board 2012 (taken at the University of Surrey, Guildford, UK)
Back Row Left to right: Robert Clough, Chris Harrington, Christine Vanhoof, Jeff Bacon, Warren Cairns, Phil Potts, Simon Carter, Owen Butler, John Marshall
Middle Row: Doug Miles, Hywel Evans, Steve Lancaster, Steve Hill, Julian Tyson, Mike Sargent
Front Row: Peter Wobrauschek, Jenny Cook, Christina Streli, Marina Patriarca, Andrew Taylor, Margaret West

The 2012 Annual Board Meeting was held at the University of Surrey, Guildford on the afternoon of 5th July. This was followed by a reception at the Guildhall and then the annual dinner in the evening at the Olivo Ristorante Italiano in Guildford.

All photos on this page by Steve Hill. To navigate through the series, use Prev and Next controls or use left and right controls on your keyboard.