Some members of the ASU Editorial Board 2017 with guests (taken in the grounds of Barnet Hill Country House Hotel, Guildford, UK). The members are L to R starting on the back row: Steve Hill, Jeff Bacon, Owen Butler, Chris Harrington, John Marshall, James Murphy, Simon Branch (behind), Robert Clough, Andy Ellis (end of row), Mike Sargent, Mike Foulkes (behind), Mark Cave, Peter Wobrauschek, Holly Tyson, Yolanda Madrid, Bridget Gibson, Andrew Taylor Hywel Evans (end of row), Front: Marina Patriarca, Warren Cairns, Jenny Cook, Nicholas Martin (behind), Margaret West, Julian Tyson, Nicola Barlow (behind), Christina Streli, Les Ebdon, Sarah Hill and Christine Vanhoof.

Return to Home Page