ASU Editorial Board 2013

Some members of the Editorial Board 2013 (taken at the University of Surrey, Guildford, UK)
Front Row Left to Right: Jenny Cook, Christine Davidson, Doug Miles, Julian Tyson, Margaret West
Middle Row: Jorge Pisonero, Simon Carter, Sarah Hill, Marina Patriarca, Warren Cairns, Hywel Evans, Christine Vanhoof, Steve Hill
Back Row : Mike Sargent, Phil Potts, Andrew Taylor, Chris Harrington, Jeff Bacon, Robert Clough, Steve Lancaster

Return to Guildford ABM Page